top of page

My New Podcast



 

I'm inviting everyone to subscribe to my podcast by clicking the link on my bio. I am confident that this show will change lives. The first episode is just the icing on cake.


The episode is also on my YouTube page too. I am so excited that it’s happening. I should have started this a long time ago. Timing is everything. I think all the things I went through this year and since the pandemic landed me to be here. I’m forever changing, but this podcast is here to stay.


I can only be me. I find myself shining through my lowest times and highest times. Hardships were not easy and they don’t feel good. But I learned so much about myself remind myself this is not the ending. This is only another chapter of my life. I keep on going.

Thanks for reading.


Art: created by me


You can find me on Apple Podcast.

Just type Zahra Brown and you should see on there.


I am also available on these following platforms:




Comments


bottom of page